Quinte Region Executive

President Amy Petherick
Vice President Jim McComb
Secretary-Treasurer     Henry Nyman 613-399-3429
Past President Mark Burnham 905-372-8263
Provincial Director & Communications CoordinatorGord Speksnijder
Directors: Travis Greydanus,
Kyle Sharp, 
Eric Lawlor,
Tyler Lester, Patti Stacey

OMAFRA Representative:
Christine O’Reilly

Feel free to get in touch with us below!

[contact-form to="gspeksnijder@ontariosoilcrop.org" subject="WEB CORRESPONDENCE: Quinte Region"][contact-field label="Name" type="name" required="1"][contact-field label="Email" type="email" required="1"][contact-field label="Message" type="textarea" required="1"][/contact-form]